The number one show amongst Americans suffering from acute caffeine overdose

If you’re not watching Red Eye w/ Greg Gutfeld (Fox News Channel, weekdays, 2am Eastern/11pm Pacific/3pm Singapore), you really should be. Think of it as a parallel-universe version of The Daily Show and you won’t be too far off.

Sample episode here, via Reason.tv. Fair warning: it contains exactly what you’d expect from a news-talk show that’s on at two in the morning and thus doesn’t worry about indecency complaints.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.